CONTACT

CONTACT CLAYCORD.com:

Newstips: news@claycord.com

Advertisingdavid@claycord.com

Dan Reynolds: Reporter, Photographer, dan@claycord.com

Brian Morgan: Marketing, brian@claycord.com

Matt Mahoney: Marketing, matt@claycord.com

Amy Breton: Community News & Events, amy@claycord.com

Janis Mara – Columnist, “Traffic Jammin” columnist – TrafficJammin@claycord.com

Nicole Hackett – Columnist, “The Garden Girl” – TheGardenGirl@claycord.com

NOTE: If you send a newstip, please send it to news@claycord.com. Do not send it to any of the other email addresses.

Your information will remain 100% confidential if you send a newstip.

Comments on this entry are closed.